Deletion of Personal Data

Under the General Data Protection Regulation, you have the right to have all of your personal data used in our application and our partners' services (purchase payments, in-app ad views, etc.) deleted. Please keep in mind that should you decide to delete your data, your user account will be deleted and will not be able to be restored. You will, however, be able to start the game over from Level 1.

 

Under the California Consumer Privacy Act, California residents have the right to opt-out of the sale of personal information. Please keep in mind that opting out doesn't mean that you will stop seeing all ads. You may opt-in at any time by contacting our support team.

 

You can also delete the data received from third parties/platforms on their respective platforms if they provide the option (in this case, you will lose the opportunity to use the functions provided by the third parties/platforms (ex: facebook login), but your account will not be deleted).

 

iOS/Android:

  1. Tap the bottom right More button and click Options

  2. Scroll down and tap the Delete Account button.

  3. You're done! All data we associated with your use of TaskHero will be deleted.

Read more about the deletion of data in our Privacy Policy here